berlinbad.blogg.se

Android studio arctic fox beta 3
Android studio arctic fox beta 3









android studio arctic fox beta 3

Making sure that our app run on the targeted devices is also a must. Beside that, we need to make sure we did not do any miss typing while implementing the code. Making sure to have all of that concept inside your head wasn’t really easy.

android studio arctic fox beta 3

You need to have good understanding in programming principles such as SOLID principle or clean architecture for android project in order to make your project meet the minimum criteria for a high-quality project. Especially when you want to refactor your code or implement new features but you do not want your code break your current code. Even though most of my app that I developed at that time was focused on the UI and did not follow any architecture or design pattern (anyway you can check my android projects here: my github).įor me personally, building an android apps are a challenge at first. Most of my clients are my lecturers and some college students who want to have android app in order to win government funding or even win competitions. I developed many beautiful apps during my time as freelancer in my campus. It means that android is pretty popular platform for mobile devices.Īndroid Studio has accompanied me to sail in a ship of creativity for years.

android studio arctic fox beta 3

As of January 2021, the Google Play Store features over 3 million apps. For you who do not know what Android Studio is, it’s basically tools for us developers to build beautiful and helpful apps that released on Google Play nowadays. As an native android app developer for at least 3 years, I always wonder what kind of beautiful applications we can build with android studio.











Android studio arctic fox beta 3